Guests of YPEC 2016

Guest of Honour

Dr David Chung Wai-keung, JP
Under Secretary of the Innovation and Technology Bureau
Government of Hong Kong SAR

Judge Panel

Dr. Wendy Lee
Country Sales Manager, HK & Macau
Autodesk Far East Limited

Dr. KF Tsang
Associate Professor
Department of Electronics Engineering
City University of Hong Kong

Ir Vincent Lam
Infrastructure Maintenance Manager - AT&D
MTR Corporation

Mr. Jacky Y.K. Ng
Assistant Manager, COD
Hong Kong Interbank Clearing Limited

Ms. Amy Kwong
Training Manager, Generation Academy, GBG
CLP Power Hong Kong Limited

Mr. Edward Lo
Engineer I -Control
MTR Corporation

Ms. Jacqueline Lo
Council Member
The Institution of Engineering and Technology

Ir Ken Cheung
International Professional Registration Advisor
The Institution of Engineering and Technology

Ms. Alice Lui Wai Lin
The Hong Kong Federation of Youth Groups

Ms. Heather Lam
Immediate Past Chairlady
Younger Members Section
The Institution of Engineering and Technology Hong Kong

Ir Peter SI
Senior Lecturer
IVE(Lee Wai Lee)

Mr. PK Wong
Department Head of Information Technology (IT)
Hong Kong Institute of Vocational Education (Lee Wai Lee)

Ir Lewis Choi
Regional Engineering Manager
Hallmark Cards (HK) Limited

Ir CK Lau
General Manager, Projects
HK Electric

Ir KW Chen
Senior Accreditation Officer
Innovation and Technology Bureau

Ir WU Siu Wa Ricky
Senior Director, Engineering & Product Development Asia
Synergy Outdoor Asia Ltd

Ir YH Shum
Senior Lecturer
Department of Engineering
IVE (Sha Tin)